Digicampus
Projektstudium: Projektstudium Wirtschaftsinformatik - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.
Lehrveranstaltung wird als Hybrid/gemischt abgehalten.

General information

Course number WIW-0288
Semester SS 2022
Current number of participants 72
Home institute Prof. Dr. Marco Meier - Wirtschaftsinformatik und Management Support
Courses type Projektstudium in category Teaching
Next date Thu , 30.06.2022 14:00 - 15:30, Room: (Zoom)
Online/Digitale Veranstaltung Veranstaltung wird als Hybrid/gemischt abgehalten.
Hauptunterrichtssprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

(Zoom) Thursday. 19.05.22, Thursday. 02.06.22, Thursday. 30.06.22 14:00 - 15:30
n.a Mon , 23.05.2022 12:00 - 12:00
Thu , 07.07.2022 12:00 - 12:00
Fri , 08.07.2022 12:00 - 12:00
Fri , 22.07.2022 12:00 - 12:00
(Sitzungsraum J 1207) Thursday. 23.06.22 14:00 - 15:30
Thursday. 23.06.22 15:45 - 17:15
(K 1003) Thursday. 07.07.22 16:00 - 21:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "PS WIN SoSe2022".
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • The enrolment is possible from 25.04.2022, 00:00 to 06.05.2022, 23:59.
  • At least one of these conditions must be fulfilled for enrolment:
    • Subject is Wirtschaftsinformatik
    • Degree is Bachelor of Science