Digicampus
Exercises: Français économique 1 (Cours intensif) - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.
Lehrveranstaltung wird als Hybrid/gemischt abgehalten.

General information

Subtitle (14.03. - 25.03.2022)
Semester WS 2021/22
Current number of participants 0
maximum number of participants 20
Home institute Französisch
Courses type Exercises in category Teaching
Next date Mon , 14.03.2022 09:00 - 12:15, Room: (A-1048)
Pre-requisites Erfolgreiche Teilnahme an "Français 6" oder Bestehen des Eingangstests Wirtschaftsfranzösisch: https://www.uni-augsburg.de/de/organisation/einrichtungen/sz/fremdsprachenangebot/franzoesisch/wirtschaftsfranzoesisch/eingangstest/;
Teilnahme nur für Studierende der Wirtschaftswissenschaftlichen Fakultät!
Performance record Modulzuordnung: SZF-0301: Français économique 1 (5 LP)
Online/Digitale Veranstaltung Veranstaltung wird als Hybrid/gemischt abgehalten.
Hauptunterrichtssprache französisch
Miscellanea Die Lehrveranstaltung wird teilweise synchron, teilweise asynchron stattfinden.
Bitte beachten Sie die Hinweise zur Kursanmeldung:
https://www.uni-augsburg.de/de/organisation/einrichtungen/sz/aktuelles/kursanmeldung/

Course location / Course dates

(A-1048) Monday. 14.03.22 - Tuesday. 15.03.22, Thursday. 17.03.22 - Friday. 18.03.22, Monday. 21.03.22 - Tuesday. 22.03.22 09:00 - 12:15
Thursday. 24.03.22 - Friday. 25.03.22 09:00 - 10:30
Monday. 28.03.22 09:00 - 10:00

Module assignments

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "sz_21-22_fra-wi_cours_intensif".
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • The enrolment is possible from 01.02.2022, 08:00 to 09.03.2022, 18:00.
  • A defined number of seats will be assigned to these courses.
    The seats in these courses will be assigned at 09.03.2022, 19:00.