Digicampus
Practical training: Multimedia Projekt - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.
Lehrveranstaltung wird in Präsenz abgehalten.

General information

Course name Practical training: Multimedia Projekt
Course number INF-0086, INF-0298
Semester SS 2023
Current number of participants 20
Home institute Multimedia und maschinelles Sehen
Courses type Practical training in category Teaching
First date Tuesday, 18.04.2023 08:30 - 13:45, Room: (1020 N)
Online/Digitale Veranstaltung Veranstaltung wird in Präsenz abgehalten.
Hauptunterrichtssprache deutsch

Rooms and times

(1020 N)
Tuesday: 08:15 - 13:45, weekly (1x)
Tuesday, 18.04.2023, Tuesday, 25.04.2023, Tuesday, 02.05.2023 08:30 - 13:45
Tuesday, 09.05.2023 09:00 - 13:45
Tuesday, 16.05.2023, Tuesday, 23.05.2023 09:30 - 13:45
Tuesday, 13.06.2023 09:00 - 13:45
Tuesday, 20.06.2023 09:15 - 13:45
Tuesday, 27.06.2023, Tuesday, 04.07.2023, Tuesday, 11.07.2023, Tuesday, 18.07.2023 10:00 - 13:45

Module assignments