Digicampus
Lecture: Forderungs- und Insolvenzmanagement - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.
Lehrveranstaltung wird in Präsenz abgehalten.

Course location / Course dates

(1215) Thursday. 05.05.22, Thursday. 12.05.22 14:00 - 15:30
Thursday. 19.05.22 14:00 - 18:00
Friday. 20.05.22 09:00 - 13:00
Thursday. 02.06.22 14:00 - 18:00
Friday. 03.06.22 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday. 09.06.22, Thursday. 23.06.22, Thursday. 07.07.22, Thursday. 14.07.22, Thursday. 21.07.22 14:00 - 15:30
(Zoom) Thursday. 30.06.22 16:00 - 20:00
Friday. 01.07.22 09:00 - 13:00

Module assignments