Digicampus
Practical training: Multimedia Projekt - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.
Lehrveranstaltung wird in Präsenz abgehalten.

General information

Course name Practical training: Multimedia Projekt
Course number INF-0086, INF-0298
Semester WS 2022/23
Current number of participants 8
expected number of participants 15
Home institute Multimedia und maschinelles Sehen
Courses type Practical training in category Teaching
Next date Tue., 31.01.2023 10:15 - 13:45, Room: (1020 N)
Online/Digitale Veranstaltung Veranstaltung wird in Präsenz abgehalten.
Hauptunterrichtssprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

(1020 N) Tuesday: 08:15 - 13:45, weekly (2x)
Tuesday. 08.11.22 10:15 - 13:45
Tuesday. 15.11.22 09:15 - 13:45
Tuesday. 22.11.22 10:15 - 13:45
Tuesday. 29.11.22 09:15 - 13:45
Tuesday. 06.12.22, Tuesday. 13.12.22 10:15 - 13:45
Tuesday. 20.12.22 09:15 - 13:45
Tuesday. 10.01.23, Tuesday. 17.01.23, Tuesday. 24.01.23, Tuesday. 31.01.23, Tuesday. 07.02.23 10:15 - 13:45

Module assignments