Digicampus
Practical training: Multimedia Projekt - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.
Lehrveranstaltung wird in Präsenz abgehalten.

General information

Course name Practical training: Multimedia Projekt
Course number INF-0086, INF-0298
Semester WS 2022/23
Current number of participants 9
expected number of participants 15
Home institute Multimedia und maschinelles Sehen
Courses type Practical training in category Teaching
First date Tuesday, 18.10.2022 08:15 - 13:45, Room: (1020 N)
Online/Digitale Veranstaltung Veranstaltung wird in Präsenz abgehalten.
Hauptunterrichtssprache deutsch

Rooms and times

(1020 N)
Tuesday: 08:15 - 13:45, weekly (2x)
Tuesday, 08.11.2022 10:15 - 13:45
Tuesday, 15.11.2022 09:15 - 13:45
Tuesday, 22.11.2022 10:15 - 13:45
Tuesday, 29.11.2022 09:15 - 13:45
Tuesday, 06.12.2022, Tuesday, 13.12.2022 10:15 - 13:45
Tuesday, 20.12.2022 09:15 - 13:45
Tuesday, 10.01.2023, Tuesday, 17.01.2023, Tuesday, 24.01.2023, Tuesday, 31.01.2023, Tuesday, 07.02.2023 10:15 - 13:45