Digicampus
Seminar: Stochastische Differentialgleichung - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.
Lehrveranstaltung wird online/digital abgehalten.

General information

Course name Seminar: Stochastische Differentialgleichung
Semester SS 2019
Current number of participants 4
Home institute Nichtlineare Analysis
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Monday, 29.04.2019 15:45 - 17:15, Room: (L1 - 1010)
Online/Digitale Veranstaltung Veranstaltung wird online/digital abgehalten.
Hauptunterrichtssprache deutsch

Rooms and times

(L1 - 1010)
Monday, 29.04.2019, Monday, 06.05.2019, Monday, 13.05.2019, Monday, 20.05.2019, Monday, 27.05.2019, Monday, 17.06.2019, Monday, 24.06.2019, Monday, 08.07.2019, Monday, 15.07.2019 15:45 - 17:15
(L2 - 2004)
Thursday, 23.05.2019 15:45 - 17:15

Comment/Description

Vertiefende Themen aus dem Bereich der stochastischen Differentialgleichungen