Digicampus
Vorlesung + Übung: Marketing Management II - Preispolitik - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.
Lehrveranstaltung wird online/digital abgehalten.

General information

Semester WS 2021/22
Current number of participants 63
Home institute Prof. Dr. Heribert Gierl - Marketing
Courses type Vorlesung + Übung in category Teaching
First date Wed , 20.10.2021 13:30 - 14:30
Online/Digitale Veranstaltung Veranstaltung wird online/digital abgehalten.
Hauptunterrichtssprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

n.a Wed , 20.10.2021 13:30 - 14:30
Wed , 27.10.2021 12:15 - 13:45
Wed , 03.11.2021 12:15 - 13:45
Wed , 10.11.2021 12:15 - 13:45
Wed , 17.11.2021 12:15 - 13:45
Wed , 24.11.2021 12:15 - 13:45
Wed , 01.12.2021 12:15 - 13:45
Wed , 08.12.2021 12:15 - 13:45
Wed , 15.12.2021 12:15 - 13:45
Wed , 22.12.2021 12:15 - 13:45
Wed , 12.01.2022 12:15 - 13:45
Wed , 19.01.2022 12:15 - 13:45
Wed , 26.01.2022 12:15 - 13:45

Module assignments

Comment/Description

1. Preispsychologie
2. Nachfrageorientierte Preisfestsetzung
3. Konkurrenzorientierte Preisfestsetzung
4. Kostenorientierte Preisfestsetzung
5. Preisdifferenzierung
6. Sonderpreise und Bonusmengen

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung im WS21-22: Zeitraum und Passwort".
Passwort: marketing
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Password required.
  • The enrolment is possible from 19.09.2021, 00:00 to 20.05.2022, 23:59.