Digicampus
Lecture: Examinatorium: BGB AT und Schuldrecht - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.
Lehrveranstaltung wird online/digital abgehalten.

General information

Semester WS 2021/22
Current number of participants 444
Home institute Examinatorium
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
First date Wed , 06.10.2021 09:00 - 12:15, Room: (Zoom)
Online/Digitale Veranstaltung Veranstaltung wird online/digital abgehalten.
Hauptunterrichtssprache deutsch
Miscellanea Zoom-Link abrufbar unter Dateien/Allgemeiner Dateienordner inkl. Zoom-Link

Course location / Course dates

(Zoom) Wednesday. 06.10.21, Wednesday. 13.10.21, Wednesday. 20.10.21, Wednesday. 27.10.21, Tuesday. 02.11.21 - Wednesday. 03.11.21, Monday. 08.11.21 - Tuesday. 09.11.21, Monday. 15.11.21 - Tuesday. 16.11.21, Monday. 22.11.21 - Tuesday. 23.11.21, Monday. 29.11.21 - Tuesday. 30.11.21, Monday. 06.12.21 - Tuesday. 07.12.21 09:00 - 12:15

Comment/Description

empfohlenes Studiensemester der Lehrveranstaltung: ab dem 6. Semester
Dauer der Lehrveranstaltung: 4 SWS