Digicampus
Practical training: Multimedia Projekt Gruppe B - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.
Lehrveranstaltung wird online/digital abgehalten.

General information

Course name Practical training: Multimedia Projekt Gruppe B
Semester WS 2017/18
Current number of participants 1
expected number of participants 15
Home institute Multimedia und maschinelles Sehen
Courses type Practical training in category Teaching
First date Tuesday, 24.10.2017 08:15 - 09:45, Room: (1020N)
Online/Digitale Veranstaltung Veranstaltung wird online/digital abgehalten.
Hauptunterrichtssprache deutsch

Rooms and times

(1020N)
Tuesday, 24.10.2017 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday, 24.10.2017 10:00 - 13:45
Tuesday, 31.10.2017 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday, 31.10.2017 10:00 - 13:45
Tuesday, 07.11.2017 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday, 07.11.2017 10:00 - 13:45
Tuesday, 14.11.2017 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday, 14.11.2017 10:00 - 13:45
Tuesday, 21.11.2017 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday, 21.11.2017 10:00 - 13:45
Tuesday, 28.11.2017 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday, 28.11.2017 10:00 - 13:45
Tuesday, 05.12.2017 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday, 05.12.2017 10:00 - 13:45
Tuesday, 12.12.2017 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday, 12.12.2017 10:00 - 13:45
Tuesday, 19.12.2017 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday, 19.12.2017 10:00 - 13:45
Tuesday, 26.12.2017 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday, 26.12.2017 10:00 - 13:45
Tuesday, 02.01.2018 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday, 02.01.2018 10:00 - 13:45
Tuesday, 09.01.2018 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday, 09.01.2018 10:00 - 13:45
Tuesday, 16.01.2018 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday, 16.01.2018 10:00 - 13:45
Tuesday, 23.01.2018 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday, 23.01.2018 10:00 - 13:45
Tuesday, 30.01.2018 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday, 30.01.2018 10:00 - 13:45

Comment/Description

Room 1020N