Digicampus
Study trip: Große Exkursion "Rhein, Ruhr, Rotterdam - Bildungsrelevante Räume erarbeiten" - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.
Lehrveranstaltung wird in Präsenz abgehalten.

General information

Course name Study trip: Große Exkursion "Rhein, Ruhr, Rotterdam - Bildungsrelevante Räume erarbeiten"
Course number 7704
Semester SS 2022
Current number of participants 0
Home institute Institut für Geographie
participating institutes Didaktik der Geographie
Courses type Study trip in category Teaching
First date Fri., 23.09.2022 08:00 - 18:00
Online/Digitale Veranstaltung Veranstaltung wird in Präsenz abgehalten.
Hauptunterrichtssprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

n.a. Fri., 23.09.2022 08:00 - 18:00
Sat., 24.09.2022 08:00 - 18:00
Sun., 25.09.2022 08:00 - 18:00
Mon., 26.09.2022 08:00 - 18:00
Tue., 27.09.2022 08:00 - 18:00
Wed., 28.09.2022 08:00 - 18:00
Thu., 29.09.2022 08:00 - 18:00
Fri., 30.09.2022 08:00 - 18:00
Sat., 01.10.2022 08:00 - 18:00
Sun., 02.10.2022 08:00 - 18:00

Module assignments

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • The admission is locked.