Digicampus
Fallbesprechung: FB Grundkurs Bürgerliches Recht III Termin Do, 08:15 Uhr - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.
Lehrveranstaltung wird online/digital abgehalten.

General information

Semester WS 2018/19
Current number of participants 33
maximum number of participants 37
Home institute Prof. Dr. Thomas M.J. Möllers - Bürgerliches Recht, Wirtschaftsrecht, Europarecht, Internationales Privatrecht und Rechtsvergleichung
participating institutes Institut für Zivilrecht
Courses type Fallbesprechung in category Teaching
First date Thu , 25.10.2018 08:15 - 09:45, Room: (1013)
Online/Digitale Veranstaltung Veranstaltung wird online/digital abgehalten.
Hauptunterrichtssprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

(1013) Thursday. 25.10.18, Thursday. 08.11.18, Thursday. 15.11.18, Thursday. 22.11.18, Thursday. 29.11.18, Thursday. 06.12.18, Thursday. 13.12.18, Thursday. 20.12.18, Thursday. 10.01.19, Thursday. 17.01.19, Thursday. 24.01.19, Thursday. 31.01.19, Thursday. 07.02.19 08:15 - 09:45

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "FB Grundkurs Bürgerliches Recht III".
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • A defined number of seats will be assigned to these courses.
    The seats in these courses will be assigned at 16.10.2018, 20:15. Addional seats may be added to a wait list.
  • The enrolment is possible from 15.10.2018, 08:00 to 16.10.2018, 20:00.
  • This setting is active from 01.10.2018 00:00 to 31.03.2019 00:00
    It is allowed to enrol to max. 1 courses in this admission.
Assignment of courses:

Registration mode

The enrolment is binding, participants cannot unsubscribe themselves.