Digicampus
Lecture: Examinatorium: BGB AT und Schuldrecht - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.
Lehrveranstaltung wird in Präsenz abgehalten.

General information

Course name Lecture: Examinatorium: BGB AT und Schuldrecht
Semester WS 2022/23
Current number of participants 422
Home institute Examinatorium
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
First date Monday, 17.10.2022 08:45 - 12:00, Room: (Hybrid (2001))
Online/Digitale Veranstaltung Veranstaltung wird in Präsenz abgehalten.
Hauptunterrichtssprache deutsch

Rooms and times

(Hybrid (2001))
Monday, 17.10.2022, Monday, 24.10.2022 - Tuesday, 25.10.2022, Monday, 31.10.2022, Monday, 07.11.2022 - Tuesday, 08.11.2022, Monday, 14.11.2022 - Tuesday, 15.11.2022, Monday, 21.11.2022 - Tuesday, 22.11.2022, Monday, 28.11.2022 - Tuesday, 29.11.2022, Monday, 05.12.2022 - Tuesday, 06.12.2022, Monday, 12.12.2022 - Tuesday, 13.12.2022 08:45 - 12:00